Categories
Manufacturers

    Reviews

    01/31/2017 Annie Induction Annealer (Review by Harry Scatton)
    Annie Induction Annealer

    I just received one of your annealers about a week ago. I set the whole thing up in about half an ho..

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

    11/16/2016 Annie Induction Annealer (Review by John Scott Sr)
    Annie Induction Annealer

    When I first started thinking about getting an annealer I was going to get a propane type and hook i..

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

    10/12/2016 Annie Induction Annealer (Review by Gary Ruisinger)
    Annie Induction Annealer

    WOW!!! This induction heater is fast. 1.6 seconds to do a .223 and 2.0 on a 30-06. That's using 750

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

    10/10/2016 Annie Induction Annealer (Review by Albert Lembo)
    Annie Induction Annealer

    5 days ago I received the unit with the water cooled coil and the recirculator accessory. Reading i..

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

    10/01/2016 Annie Induction Annealer (Review by Dario)
    Annie Induction Annealer

    After ensuring I had done all I could to my brass I was not satisfied with my ES. The rifle would sh..

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

    09/12/2016 Annie Induction Annealer (Review by Stephen Liso)
    Annie Induction Annealer

    Received the Annie in good order (well packed) through USPS, plugged it in and it worked perfectly o..

    Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]